CHS Counseling Staff

To contact us by phone, please dial (734) 744-2650 and use our extensions to reach us directly.  You may also click on any name below to contact us by email. 

COUNSELORS LAST NAMES
EXT EMAIL ADDRESS
Cori Pesci
AAA - CRN
46149  cpesci@livoniapublicschools.org
Jill Lozo
CRO - EZY
46153  jlozo@livoniapublicschools.org
Rochelle Noel
EZZ - HAR
46151  rnoel@livoniapublicschools.org
Danielle LaMar
HAS - McC
46148
 dlamar@livoniapublicschools.org
Barb Jones
McD - SES
46145  bjones3@livoniapublicschools.org
Greg Hovermale
SET - ZZZ
46146  ghoverma@livoniapublicschools.org
                            
 
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
   
Erin Krause
  46147 ekrause@livoniapublicschools.org
       
SOCIAL WORKER
     
Jennifer Cotter
  46144 jcotter@livoniapublicschools.org
       
STUDENT ASSISTANCE
Lisa Wilson
  46143 lwilson10@livoniapublicschools.org
       
RECORDS SECRETARY
   
Meschelle Wagner
  46105 mwagner7@livoniapublicschools.org